Classes start 12 times a year—apply today.

Contact Our Staff

3200 Cold Spring Road, Marian Hall, Room 015 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222 
(317) 955-6271
(317) 955-6454 fax

Marian's Adult Programs' staff

Amy Bennett Executive Director (317) 955-6768 abennett@marian.edu
Melanie Martz, M.A. Online Instructional Designer and Academic Support Specialist (317) 955-6656 mmartz@marian.edu
Lesley Neff, M.A. Director of Educational Services (317) 955-6777 lneff@marian.edu
Sandi Richard Administrative Assistant (317) 955-6776 srichard@marian.edu
Lynn Wybiral Advisor
(317) 955-6655 lwybiral@marian.edu

Office of Graduate and Online Admission staff

Helen Buckley Coordinator of Graduate Admission (317) 955-6128 hbuckley@marian.edu
Tennille Culp Senior Admission Counselor for Second Degree Nursing Programs (317) 955-6773 tculp@marian.edu
Elizabeth Griffith, M.S. Manager of Enrollment Marketing for COM, Graduate. and Online Programs
(317) 955-6334 egriffith@marian.edu
Kristin Hand Assistant Director of Financial Aid for Online and 2nd Degree Programs (317) 955-6490 khand@marian.edu
Kyle Hattenburg Director of Admissions and Recruitment for Graduate and Online Programs (317) 955-6763 khattenburg@marian.edu
Karen Sloan Senior Admissions Counselor for Graduate and Online Programs (317) 955-6578 ksloan@marian.edu
Intern for the Indianapolis Colts
Communication major opens a variety of career opportunities.
Watch Lindsey's story
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story